ANY EXHIBITING REQUIREMENTS? CONTACT THE TEAM
Sandra Maguarian

Co-founder and Show Manager

Adriana Rodriguez

Sales Director

adriana@makeup-in.com

Olivier Dalila

Event Manager

olivier@makeup-in.com

Agnes Leung

Asian Market Sales Director

agnes@makeup-in.com

Maura Gritti

Italian Market Sales Manager

maura.consultant@makeup-in.com

Anastasiia Vershynina

International Business Developper

anastasiia@makeup-in.com

Mariana Zamora
Mariana Zamora

International Business Developper

mariana@makeup-in.com

Lenin Pulgar
Lenin Pulgar

North America Market Sales Manager

lenin@makeup-in.com

Manal Ghazzali

Marketing & Communication Manager

manal@makeup-in.com

Chantal Riols

BEAUTEAM / INFOPRO DIGITAL

Antony Parc II - 10 place du Général de Gaulle
BP 20156 - 92186 Antony Cedex - France

+33 (0)1 79 06 78 96

contact@makeup-in.com

GENERAL INFORMATIONS
Submit

The personal data bellow are collected by the BEAUTEAM SAS Company.

This information is processed in order to respond to your request (more info).

This information is necessary to the operations carried out and may be saved in our prospects file.

Arrangements for the exercise of the rights to access, opposition, deletion, and withdrawal of consent are available here.