ANY REQUIREMENTS? CONTACT THE TEAM

EXHIBITING

Contact Adriana RODRIGUEZ
+33 (0)6 07 91 86 48

VISITING

Contact Léa MITROU DUMONT
+33 (0)1 46 99 31 33

PRESS / PARTNERSHIP

Contact Léa MITROU DUMONT
+33 (0)1 46 99 31 33

Show Director

Sandra Maguarian

Co-founder and Show Manager

Sales Team

Adriana Rodriguez
Agnes Leung

Asian Market Sales Director

agnes.leung@infopro-digital.com

Lenin Pulgar
Lenin Pulgar

North America Market Sales Manager

lenin.pulgar@infopro-digital.com

Maura Gritti

Italian Market Sales Manager

maura.consultant@infopro-digital.com

Mariana Zamora
Mariana Zamora

International Business Developper

mariana.zamora-arevalo@infopro-digital.com

Anastasiia Vershynina

International Business Developper

anastasiia.vershynina@infopro-digital.com

Natalia Mostovyak

International Business Developper

natalia.mostovyak@infopro-digital.com

Marketing / Communication Team

Aurélie de Boisvilliers

Marketing & Communications Director

aurelie.deboisvilliers@infopro-digital.com

Léa Mitrou-Dumont
Léa Mitrou-Dumont

Marketing & Communication Manager

lea.mitrou-dumont@infopro-digital.com

Julia Cvetkovski

Marketing & Communication Assistant

julia.cvetkovski@infopro-digital.com

Chantal Riols

Technical / Logistics

Olivier Dalila

IDICE / INFOPRO DIGITAL

Antony Parc II - 10 place du Général de Gaulle - BP 20156 - 92186 Antony Cedex - France

+33 (0)1 46 99 31 33

contact@makeup-in.com

INFOPRO DIGITAL ASIA

Unit 1801-05, Shui On Centre, 6-8 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

+852 3411 4704 / +852 6113 1090

agnes.leung@infopro-digital.com

INFOPRO DIGITAL US

22nd Floor, 55 Broad St, NY 10004, New York, United States

+212 776-8077 / 646-2760868

lenin.pulgar@infopro-digital.com

GENERAL INFORMATIONS
Submit

The personal data bellow are collected by the IDICE SAS Company.

This information is processed in order to respond to your request (more info).

This information is necessary to the operations carried out and may be saved in our prospects file.

Arrangements for the exercise of the rights to access, opposition, deletion, and withdrawal of consent are available here.